Planning Commission

This commission is responsible for the preparation and adoption of the master plan for the City, review of recommendation of action on changes in zoning and land use, and review of development requests for new residential, commercial and industrial development. This is a 9 member commission and meets the 2nd and the 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm.
Text size: A A A

Commission Members

Garrett Fox

William Benoit

Frank Vander Hoff

Ed Kape

Emily Bridson

Johngerlyn Young

Daniel Holtrop

Mike Pemberton

Sandra Jones

Quick Links

Planning Commission Application

Application Deadline & Meeting Schedule (2017)